Găsește zboruri ieftine de la Franţa către România

Găsește zboruri ieftine de la Franţa către România

Caută prin sute de site-uri de călătorii în același timp pentru a găsi oferte la zborurile către România

Dus-întors
Economic
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
România
lun. 14/6
lun. 21/6
Any month
Compară cu KAYAK |

Bine de știut

În afara sezonului

MartieCel mai bun moment pentru a scăpa de aglomerație, cu o scădere medie de preț de 7%.

Sezon de vârf

DecembrieCea mai populară perioadă pentru a călători, cu o creștere medie de preț de 14%.

Prețul mediu (călătorie dus-întors)

1.144 lei(prețul mediu în ultimele două săptămâni)

Ofertă bună (călătorie dus-întors)

403 leisau mai puțin

Ofertă bună (doar dus)

159 leisau mai puțin

Întrebări frecvente despre rezervarea zborurilor de la Franţa către România

Care sunt companiile aeriene care au o politică de anulare flexibilă pentru zborurile de la Franţa către România în contextul COVID-19?

Cum reușește KAYAK să găsească prețuri atât de mici pentru zborurile de la Franţa către România?

Cum poate funcționalitatea Prognoza prețului să mă ajute să îmi rezerv zborul de la Franţa către România în cel mai bun moment?

Care este opțiunea KAYAK Mix pentru zborurile de la Franţa către România?

Ce este funcționalitatea „date flexibile" și cu ce mă poate ajuta atunci când caut un zbor de la Franţa către România?

Principalele 3 companii aeriene care deservesc zborul de la Franţa către România

Notele conform evaluărilor din partea clienților KAYAK

7,0
Blue Air
Scor general bazat pe 267 evaluări
7,3
Îmbarcare
7,1
Confort
7,8
Echipaj
6,0
Divertisment
6,8
Mâncare
Evaluările companiei aeriene

Contra: "I missed my flight because my previous flight was delayed 2.5 hrs"

Contra: "One hour delay"

Pro: "To be going home!"
Contra: "Female crew taking orders then taking ages to ring drinks a d they move on to others instead of finishing what they were doing. Then you're lucky if you get given 1 sugar and no spoon lol."

Pro: "Food was excellent; boarding a litlle bit crowded, but didn't notice as had been busy; crew has been kind and helpful"
Contra: "Unconfortable chair seats; seatbelt too short; tables too low for tall ppl"

Pro: "The flight departed on time and arrived the same. The seat was a tad bit narrow for me but then I am a tall guy at 6'5". Crew was very professional. Ticket cost was a third of what the other airlines were offering for a Sunday fare. I'll definitely use BlueAir again!"

Contra: "I was not allowed to take the push chair on board even though on the inbound flight was ok to do so. I have purchased the push chair especially so I can take it on board. Disappointed."

Pro: "The crew was well trained, kind and receptive. The pilot managed to drive through a storm and even arrive 10 minutes faster after leaving 5 minutes late."
Contra: "Passengers traveling with pets took our reserved seats. The places for our baggages were occupied. When addressing this issue, we were told to move further ahead to empty seats. There was no meal included, and the one we purchased could not be paid by POS."

Pro: "Boarding was quick and we arrived on time."
Contra: "When getting to Bucharest we were taken by bus and didn’t have a gate."

Pro: "Everything was quite fast, we were like 15 min before the plan ready with boarding, but then somebody needed medical assistabce and we left 15 min delayed. But that's ok, it's nobody's fault. Baggage arrived very fast in Hamburg."
Contra: "A minus for the Crew because when we arrived in Hamburg, people started to open the baggage boxes although we were still rolling (like 5 min too early) and they didn't say anything, so more people were following. When we arrived, almost all the people who could, had the baggage already with them. This happened in the past but the Crew stopped the people on time."

Contra: "I was unable to check n online (although the process was intitated well earlier than 12 hours prior to departure). The system charged y credit card for a seat reservation and then crashed with an error, both on my phone and laptop browser. When I called at 9:00 am (when their offices are open) to ask for help with what happened, I received no answer other than, "the check in system has just closed. I am unable to help you in any way". I booked another flight with another carrier, and did not take this flight., not do I plan to book with them in the future That being said, it is not the job of the employee to defend a poorly working system. Services need upgrade asap."

Contra: "flight delayed by more than 1 hour"

Contra: "I have booked with 2 checked in baggage pieces. On check in I was told no baggage was paid and I had to pay 100€ for the baggage."

Pro: "Boarding was good, flight and crew were good, had refreshments and food which came as a surprise. Overall I had a very good flight."
Contra: "I liked everything"

Pro: "Clean enough"
Contra: "Charged £60 for hold luggage because the airline’s unstable website wouldn’t allow me to book in advance (£20 extra in the airport). Plane was delayed because they were late allowing passengers to board and missed the runway slot. Seats were uncomfortable - it was an older airframe."

Pro: "They are more professional and helpful. Really seemed like they knew what they were doing. The flight crew was accommodating and polite. The plane was very comfortable"

Contra: "The plane seemed very old, toilet in poor condition."

Contra: "Flight was rescheduled for 3 hours later than original departure. Check in opened less than two hours before the rescheduled flight time so everyone was stuck waiting at check-in for hours. We couldnt even go in and relax inside at restaurants or the gate because online check in wasnt available. Then the flight was further delayed with no news about when the new take off would be or why the delay. Finally boarded a tiny plane that had propellers and a loud take off, if you easily fright on planes probably not the best choice for you. And then someone started smoking on the flight and the attendants had to announce again that smoking wasnt allowed. On and off throughout the flight it smelled like someone was smoking so I wonder if it was even coming from the cockpit."

Pro: "Flight was delay by 1 hour consequently my luggage did Ot arrive with me to Katowice on top of that there is no more flights today from waw to kat with lot Airline"
Contra: "Serive to pay extra luggage very very slow"

Pro: "The free snack (biscuits and drink). The hard-working attendant (having to stuff all the baggage into the overhead lockers). Boarding at the rear door enabling me to get to my seat early."
Contra: "A slight whistling noise coming from the rear of the cabin, not too bothersome but it's there (I think the plane is getting a bit old). Not being able to disembark from the rear."

Contra: "It was very hot on the plane. There was no legroom in my seat, it was very uncomfortable."

Pro: "company gave out free drinks and snacks"

Contra: "They change the fly departing time with 12 hours before I was flying"

Pro: "Very good airport check-in and flight. The Check-in staff were quick and efficient and the Flight Crew were friendly and attentive. It was calm and restful."
Contra: "The internet support. I spent meny hours trying to check-in and upgrade my case allowance from 20kg to 32kg, and failed. When I tried to change the baggage weight to 32kg a charge was added for NOT taking the case PLUS the extra for the 32kg case! The cost of a case is reasonable and I would advise to pay the extra £5 for 32kg for most flights. The on-line Seating Selection is also unreliable, I was seated next to an empty seat which had been showing to be unavailable on-line! A response to my query which I sent to Blue Air arrived when I was in the air on the flight! It only repeated the baggage section of the Confitions document! Thank goodness for the excellent airport check-in staff and the Flight Crew!"

Pro: "On time ,clean aircraft..."
Contra: "Crew was very serious...a smile can make a difference....."

Pro: "The flight went well."
Contra: "Bag drop off was terrible and stressful. We arrived 2.5 Hours early to drop the ONE suitcase and have brunch. We queued for 1.5 Hours to then be blocked as all six counters were given over to another flight and people who arrived LATER then us for our flight got to go first. It was incredibly stressful and frustrating especially when I checked in online before arriving at the airport. We had to rush and run through the airport and board at final call. In fact it would put me off flying with Blue Air again."

Pro: "Flight on time . Attentive crew . Good price ."
Contra: "Lack of leg room ."

Contra: "The actual flight was good, but to try and check in on line is murder..the website needs a totally new revamp, both to & from Larnaca I was unable to check in on line. You enter all your details press confirm and it is supposed to go to the next instruction, but a message appeared then took you back to your previous page and you had to input all your details again..this happened many times before I eventually gave up."

Pro: "Arrived early to destination"
Contra: "Lack of entertainment also limited drinks"

Pro: "The flight was punctual"
Contra: "I got charged twice for luggage and couldn't get a refund"

Contra: "I had to make my own way home from Manchester.. plane diverted due weather."

Pro: "The food they offer to purchase. Easy check in at the airport."
Contra: "Better seat pitch. I'm not a tall man, but the space is very small."

Pro: "free breakfast great staff"

Pro: "Cheap in price, unexpected free snack on outbound flight, relaxed attitude to luggage, both hold and carry on, chartered unscheduled flight after original was cancelled"
Contra: "The fact our original flight was cancelled and we were delayed by 7.5 hours. They communication from the airport crew was little to non and flight time changed 4 times. They even told us difinitively that we would board at a certain time only for us to actually board nearly 2 hours later. They, without a doubt, knew the rescheduled flight time but strung us on anyway - I believe this was so they could save money on hotels"

Pro: "staff very friendly and polite ..airplane wasnt full so i get the chance to have a nice fly with my 2 little sons"
Contra: "-"

Pro: "Everything was awesome!!! I am going to buy only from you my next flights."

Pro: "nothing"
Contra: "The agent lady on the desk did nothing to help us get on our flight. She refused to identify herself. We intend to sue the company for the damages caused to us because of this bad attitude."

Pro: "I recomand to Everyone to use the airlines!!Very good quality"
Contra: "Nothing , was everything perfect!The stewardesses very nice"

Pro: "Food"
Contra: "Space to sit, especially when seated in the middle"

Pro: "Can't say that I liked anything at all."
Contra: "1. Poor coordination by the crew members. 2. Been treated with arrogance and superiority by crew members. 3. Disgusting food."

Pro: "comfy seats and a breakfast thrown in !"
Contra: "not much"

Pro: "Leaving more or less on time serving food & beverages on a low cost flight Even though I didnt eat (carb free, there were'nt any friut or vegtebles) yet the idea was thoughtfull."
Contra: "Seats rather narrow"

Pro: "am ajuns chiar mai devreme, personalul foarte dragut si amabil , scaunul comod , mancare si bauturi bune."

Pro: "Good price, comfortable seats, nuce food and candies"

Contra: "No online check-in. 1 hour waiting for nothing."

Pro: "Staff on board was friendly"
Contra: "Planes were late Issue with on-line check-in Non responsive contact center at high cost per minute Absolutely inadequate space for knees, am 1.93 and my knees were stuck all the way during the flight although I had upgraded to a seat with better space. Old aircraft"

Pro: "I was surprised and pleased as well that the flight attendant listen to me when I mentioned that it's very cold in the cabin and in less than 30 minutes the temperature was changed and bearable"
Contra: "Not applicable"

Pro: "The crew is very good"

Pro: "Seemed like a technical problem. The pilot wouldn't give up any information."
Contra: "Small seats with little legroom"

Pro: "All was very efficient, food and drink a nice surprise"

Pro: "Plane on time, new plane, nice crew."
Contra: "Ability to move seats."

Contra: "More leg room and reclining seats"

Pro: "Crew were very professional"
Contra: "The seats"

Pro: "לעלכלהלכ"
Contra: "עלכללט"

Contra: "Lower the aircondition temp, it was hot in the plane during flight"

Pro: "Flight duration"
Contra: "Leg space, cabin bag allowance more than 5 kg. Water at least to be served onboard a long distance flight."

Pro: "Everything went exactly as it should with any flight - check-in (long queue, but multiple desks open so it didn't take long for everyone to check-in on time), boarding (swift and efficient), operation (no technical issues, no unpleasant experiences, flight departed and landed on time) & plane (fairly new and clean aircraft)."
Contra: "Not being connected to a jet (boarding) bridge, despite the aircraft being parked right in front of the terminal, next to one of these connecting bridges. We had to take the bus circle the terminal for what felt like an unnecessary expense-cutting choice made by Wizzair."

Pro: "The leg space"
Contra: "The don't let you sit together unless you pay extra, it's absolutely absurd. Thay put us on the opposite side of the airplane."

Contra: "Girl at the bording desk got in an argument with an passenger and she could have managed it a lot better then that."

Contra: "You must check in few hours before the flight. Checking in at the airport will cost you 35€. Besides that, the boarding took almost 40min and the seats are not comfy at all. That said, i would rather pay extra $50 and fly with normal company."

Contra: "not charge me for carry on luggage"

Contra: "WizzAir's service. The flight had an 8 hour delay due to bad weather, while Tarom had a flight on the same route, under the same circumstances, and managed to fly to and from Valencia within a much more acceptable 2 hour delay."

Contra: "The food"

Pro: "Absolutely nothing"
Contra: "Everything"

Pro: "Is a case of what didn’t I like. When you fly low budget just expect surprises. The small prints are terrible clauses and you will never know when they will get you. Today I was charged £25 on the spot by WIZZ AIR at the boarding gate, even if I disagreed with the charges, I wasn’t prepared to miss my flight W61301 from Warsaw to Luton. There is a degree of unfairness with these impromptu and extra charges. I came on the same flight with the same bag and there was no hassle. I was a soft target and whilst I had no problem with the flight and the service provided, I will not recommend @wizzair. I felt the extra charge was a con."
Contra: "WIZZ Air need to be sensible. I travelled from London to Warsaw without any problem and they made a problem on my way back.!"

Pro: "Hats off for the pilots! They did a great job to land the plane during the night on a very-very thick fog. Actually, we were the first plane to land safely in CLJ airport in three consecutive days apart all the other diverted landings to other airports."
Contra: "6 hours delay due to bad weather."

Pro: "Extra legroom seats are a godsend (but that's applicable to any airline, not just Wizzair, although they do seem to have a few more of these than other airlines - low cost or not). Also, despite a 35 min. initial delay, we eventually landed only 15 min. later than the scheduled time."
Contra: "The boarding process at Gatwick was disastrous. There were only 2 agents, none of which spoke proper English. Also, one of them was busy checking each individual carry-on bag with unnecessary extra scrutiny, only to provide customers to the second agent, which was taking the payments for extra bags."

Pro: "We landed"
Contra: "Customer service, communication between check in and boarding agents, clear rules. On time departure as opposed to 60 minute delay on the runway"

Contra: "Delay on departure and no bus at arrival"

Contra: "Better organization on the boarding process, i.e. separate lines for priority and normal."

Pro: "mi-a placut pretul"
Contra: "au transformat cursa aeriana intr-un butic"

Pro: "The flight was on time, even though it left with almost 30 mins' delay (despite the fact that boarding was complete with a few minutes before the schedule take off time)."
Contra: "Seat comfort - the seats are tied with Ryanair for worst comfort (rigid and very cramped). Worst of all, though, as with Ryanair - seat allocation. Please, stop this "even though you're travelling together, you may be seated separately unless you pay to choose your seats" nonsense. It's ridiculous!"

Contra: "Changing in luggage information was annoying"

Pro: "Kind stevards clean plane no delay"
Contra: "More comfortable seats but this is low cost company :)"

Contra: "1h 45 minutes waiting for luggages in Bucharest Otopeni. Still not delivered."

Pro: "Flight arrived"
Contra: "Flight left vaguely late, air stewardess disappeared into the cockpit for 50 minutes. Hmm, I wonder what she was doing in the cockpit. Whatever she was doing she wasn’t helping the cart so I only got my food 20 mins before landing approach. Air pressure was weird too, nice American lady next to me had problems with her ears more than usual."

Pro: "Service, smiling and attention to details."
Contra: "No kosher food."

Pro: "Smooth flight"
Contra: "No terminal connection"

Pro: "The flight was overbooked so they took my wife of the flight"

Pro: "The Crew was excellent"
Contra: "The boarding process was terrible, took a long time - few and not enough boarding and suitcases counters, which made people wait for a long time and even let others to pass them in line because their flight was earlier. due to this our flight was late by 45 minutes. the food was too expensive."

Pro: "Nice crew"
Contra: "Both flights were Delaid. It was unorganized in every point, felt like chaos. Ryanair sells same services for cheaper price, so I thought it was overpriced."

Pro: "Cheap flights, priority boarding."
Contra: "No meal included, no entertainment provided"

Pro: "Nothing!"
Contra: "My husband was seated in row 2 and I was seated in row 29, even though there were many spare seats in blocks of two and three that we could have been sat in; then I was forced to put my carryon luggage in the hold, meaning I had to wait ages at the baggage reclaim on arrival, and was late for my air BnB check in. When I booked my flight I deliberately chose not to check any luggage, spent time planning what to take so that it would fit in a carryon bag, and measured out my liquids into small bottles so that they passed the liquids restrictions: all effort and time spent in vain due to Wizz Air. I was furious!"

Pro: "Maybe the food selection and the price of it."
Contra: "I paid priority still wasnt able to board early and had to put my only bag under the seat."

Pro: "Standard service , even was late come almost in time"
Contra: "Was a bit late"

Contra: "Abc"

Pro: "Cheap flights and convenient airport"
Contra: "Seats uncomfortable and hot"

Contra: "The approach of you, all together, should improve, be friendly, more can do attitude...Was not good at all, think to fly again with Wizz or NOT!"

Contra: "There was a mix up and the Wizz Air website did not work. Therefore, I couldn't check in a get my seats booked. I also could not prepay for my luggage so they overcharged me at the airport and had an attitude about it. My luggage was given three different prices quotes. I am very upset their website didn't work and they ripped me off at the airport."

Contra: "When I went to check in an hour before my flight, Wizz charged me and many other passengers an unexpected 40 euro fee. They claimed the fee was for checking in in person---and then they also claimed it was too late to check in online. There is no information in my flight confirmation from Flightnetwork.com, which i purchased on kayak, indiciating that such a fee would be charged. Many other passengers had the same experience."

Contra: "Checkpoint at katowice the wirst ever seen, personnel with very bad atittude wanting personal cosmetics to fit on stupid plastic bag, the rest wanted to scrap or document my bag to pay extra even I already pay for bring it inside cabin, same before boarding I have my computer backpack and already pay 10 eur for large cabin bag and before boarding they wanted for me to checkin baggage because rule is only backpack even I did explain I already paid large cabin, at end I paid 63 Eur total for my luggage I found completly dissapointed and abusing from many passengersbin the same sittuation, also fly have us inside the plane for more than 30minutes without leaving,"

Contra: "I wasn't to bucharest because on the phone the laidy said to me i can travel with my driving license because my id was lost and at the gate they stop me i lost all money from ticket plus transport to airport and back you should refound my money this company is the most worst company in the world"

Contra: "There was a delay 1 hr poor service no apology"

Pro: "Everyone was really friendly and accommodating to my needs"
Contra: "40 minutes late taking off - sitting on the plane"

Pro: "cheap, on time"
Contra: "no reclining chairs, no free water"

Pro: "Nice crew"
Contra: "My bag was 6cm too big, so they charged me at the airport. After checking their website, the airport overcharged me, and the gestapo who was checking had less customer service manners than my old French teacher, she was a...!"

Contra: "Lots of hidden charges."

Contra: "We arrived at a field in Israel with 2 backpacks and did not charge us extra, but on the way back they decided to charge us at the last minute for the same cases we had arrived with. Nothing we said helped and the attitude was cold and hard. The flight was good"

Contra: "Boarding luggage no more that 32 cm, all comune boarding luggage are 34-38, they did on purpose to charge u €40 more on ticket, I saw at List 20 people charged for that."

Pro: "Seats were perfectly adequate, about what you expect on a budget flight. Flight attendants were very pleasant."
Contra: "Boarding involved a long wait standing on the tarmac in the sun."

Contra: "Priority check in isn’t really much of a priority since we all end up in the same place at the same time before boarding"

Pro: "Nothing"
Contra: "Ryanair announced that we could postpone the flights without any cost due to corona virus and when I tried to reach them/to change the flight date the change tax was still there."

Pro: "Quick online check in"

Pro: "The seats are extremely crowded"
Contra: "To not wait 10 min outside waiting for the bus to pick-up the passengers."

Pro: "The crew was very good."
Contra: "The advertising is not good; in fact ,the conditions are of a low cost but the prices are of luxury."

Contra: "Extremely outdated and old planes... they are goofy and don’t feel safe"

Contra: "Dilated 2/5h"

Pro: "Priced right."
Contra: "All snacks, drinks are for sale. Could at least offer a complimentary bottle of water."

Pro: "The crew was very nice and helpful,and our seat confortable,the food and dring very good"

Contra: "it was announce a delay of 1h which in the end it was 3hours without any further announcements... they offer vouchers for drinks and food but they did not announce accordingly, I found out only when I was boarding..."

Contra: "There was only 1 polite cabin crew member. People were shouting and walking all around the plane through out the flight and the cabin crew did nothing to stop this. It made the early morning flight impossible to doze off on."

Contra: "Read the small print before. €55 to print the boarding pass because I did not do on internet !!! WTF This was my second and last Ryan Air flight."

Pro: "Smooth flight (thank the weather Gods)."
Contra: "Extra fee for a boarding pass, extra fee for pre-paid checked bags, total confusion @ check-in. RyanAir blows."

Contra: "The flight got canceled!"

Contra: "I was already checked in and when I got to the counter they told me that I was not checked in even though I had my boarding passes printed. Almost lost he plane. They lost my luggage’s and very very very bad customer service. Would not recommend it."

Contra: "The passport check at Marseille is so poorly managed that they made nearly every passenger late and an elderly woman was humiliated as she had to climb under barriers. The response from the Ryanair representative? “You’re flying low-cost. What do you expect?”"

Pro: "Efficient service that was on time. There was no food or entertainment but that was expected. I like how everyone cheers when we land!!"

Contra: "Bought the 2 bag priority but they forced us to check one of the bags any way (on the way back we were able to bring bag on flight so it was nothing to do with size of the wheels as they suggested) - staff was unfriendly. Seats were dirty. Had to pay extra for checking in early to my return flight since I am not EU/EEA citizen and can't use mobile app and wouldn't have a chance to print my return boarding pass - and although according to the plane plan I chose a window seat my seat had now window. Never again."

Contra: "Brand new bag a bit damaged..."

Pro: "schedule"
Contra: "one hour delay and you stand up on the line for boarding"

Pro: "Price. Dirt cheap prices is only reason that makes me book this flights."
Contra: "U get what u paid for. Check in is slow and only 2 counters are working. During the flight they will try everything to pull money from you. Seats are fixed to one back position."

Pro: "On time and cheap"
Contra: "No issues"

Pro: "The seats are roomy enough. The plane was very clean although it had just landed before."
Contra: "The flight was already late when we boarded. Even so, everyone on the plane was switching places between themselves causing additional chaos, with the flight attendants’ approval."

Contra: "Plane was dirty, boarding didn't have a good organisation, crew wasn't friendly."

Contra: "Snack would be nice - does everything need to have a fee? My flight cost about $100, surely a small snack would be possible"

Contra: "The seats are extremely uncomfortable."

Pro: "Flight was good."
Contra: "Boarding area was completely full with no where to sit because there wasn't enough seats for the amount of people."

Pro: "In flight experience was great."
Contra: "First time flying RyanAir and didn't checkin before arriving at airport. We're treated extremely rudely and charged Euro 100. Had priority boarding but boarding was horrible."

Pro: "Nothing"
Contra: "Delayed, no info, bad service on board"

Pro: "Fine, exactly what we expected. No frills, but no hassles either."
Contra: "Boarding involved a long wait standing in the sun on the tarmac."

Pro: "Flight was mostly on time, not bad after a security incident at Marseilles Airport"
Contra: "This was really cattle class. We were herded onto the plane, held in tiny pens, and herded off. But it was cheap."

Contra: "Flight was delayed for more than an hour"

Contra: "delayed staff could not speak french and barely english very noisy staff - stressed and not at all calm"

Pro: "We got to our destination on time."
Contra: "The fees and policies are ridiculous! Pay to print a boarding pass, pass for bags, pay for each thing in a different line. In order to do this, get to the airport 5 hours early, or you will miss your flight!"

Pro: "Boarding was good. Left & arrived on time. Crew very efficient in spite of the problems encountered with passengers."
Contra: "The flight was not so much Ryanair as Liverpoolair. There were hen & possibly stag parties on board who had obviously had a lot to drink , were very noisy including when the safety procedures were being announced & the crew had to constantly deal with passengers who would not obey instructions."

Pro: "Your APP does not allow you to check in and we were charged 50 to each person for writing the pass of hand tacking"
Contra: "A coherent response by RYANAIR to this email. Omarborjas1@gmail.com"

Pro: "The seats were very comfortable"
Contra: "I wish the air conditioning worked"

Pro: "The attention when checking in in the counter was great. Also at the gate. The gate had no services other than bathrooms. The plane was confortable and the flight was uneventful. they offered food in the plane but I fall sleep and could not buy it on time."
Contra: "you can not buy food or drinks close to the gate and you do not know that when is your first flight with them. We had to walk a lot when we checked in and when we arrived. You have to be prepared for than and not carry heavy stuff."

Pro: "Nice staff"
Contra: "I was charged extra for insurance even though I didn't buy it. This feels like a trick. No soap in bathroom"

Pro: "The cabin crew seemed prepared enough to host redneck passengers and other species that often choose traveling low cost (of course)."
Contra: "I purchased priority boarding for nothing. There was no such thing at the gate. Boarding was chaotic."

Pro: "although the crew had to make an unscheduled flight, they were very nice"
Contra: "the airplane had a technical issue (they told us it had a flat tire during landing) but they didn't manage to change the wheel and we had more than 4 hours delay. We had to wait for another plane to land in Timisoara (from London) and they scheduled that plane to take us to Bucharest. They should be honest from the beginning instead of telling a lot of lies - it may avoid a lot of conflicts between passengers and crew."

Pro: "Ryanair is charging passengers 45 € if no make online check in !!!!"

Pro: "The briefness of the flight"
Contra: "The plane smelled a bit musty and of urine- almost like that of an old folks home. The crew wasn't that pleasant either. Glad it was a short flight."

Pro: "Cleanliness, polite crew, on time departure and landing. Good price."
Contra: "Priority boarding line....weird spit behind columns @ the gate, like we were hiding... uncomfortable spot, no chair / bench to sit for elderly passengers."

Pro: "nothing that sticks out, at all."
Contra: "I paid money to be 1st on/1st off. No one cared, and i was trampled Duty free ?? You have people convinced of that, in a flight from Athens to Thessaloniki?? Honesty?!! Water please: 3 euros, for a bit of water"

Pro: "Nothing! Cheap price does not equal cheap price......"
Contra: "Advertised Price is a facade.... Too many add-on prices once you get to the airport. no thanks.. never again. I will tell a freind! They are super expensive! I think they charged me for my oxygen in the airport and on board! ...RIP OFF AIRLINE!"

Pro: "Nothing"
Contra: "Front desk was rude, confirmation of flight did not come until late at which point they charged me for late checkin per passenger w/o my consent. Extremely unprofessional, will never use the airline. KAYAK should warn clients of these measures as it make a difference in price...very misleading. Extemely unsatisfied."

Contra: "Very poor customer service. Did not have clear guidelines on check in process and was obliged to pay at airport."

Contra: "Me and my colleague were obligated to pay a 45,00 euro fee per person for not doing the check in online. This was our first and last time flying with Ryanair. I was in vacation for the last week before the flight and did not have any internet/mobile access (no internet and no mobiles for vacation). At the check in the operator told us to pay a 45,00 euro fee for not doing the check in online. I appologize but no more Ryanair for me and all of family, friends and acquaintances."

Pro: "brand new aircraft... good service..."
Contra: "absolutely nothing was wrong"

Citește mai multe despre Blue Air
Informații legate de COVID-19

Măsurile de siguranță ale companiile care zboară de la Franţa

Companiile aeriene care zboară de la Franţa au adoptat măsuri de siguranță suplimentare și și-au modificat politicile pentru a răspunde mai bine nevoilor călătorilor. Politicile variază de la o companie la alta.

Igienizare sporită

Curățenie zilnică, instalare a filtrelor HEPA în cabine pe zborurile de la Franţa

Mască obligatorie

Măști obligatorii la îmbarcare, măști oferite pe zborurile de la Franţa

Locuri care respectă distanțarea socială

Scaunele din mijloc indisponibile pentru rezervare pe zborurile de la Franţa

Testare înainte de zbor

Testare pentru anticorpi, testare pentru simptome pe zborurile de la Franţa

Rezervă zboruri ieftin din Franţa în România

Oferte recente pentru zboruri dus-întors

28/6
lun.
Direct
Wizz Air
2h 55m
BVA - OTP
6/7
mar.
Direct
Wizz Air
3h 05m
OTP - BVA
18/6
vin.
1 Escală
Ryanair
13h 40m
MRS - OTP
25/6
vin.
1 Escală
Ryanair
23h 55m
OTP - MRS
29/6
mar.
2 Escale
Companii aeriene multiple
17h 25m
BVA - OTP
6/7
mar.
Direct
Companii aeriene multiple
3h 05m
OTP - BVA
30/10
sâm.
Direct
Blue Air
2h 55m
CDG - OTP
2/11
mar.
Direct
Blue Air
3h 10m
OTP - CDG
18/6
vin.
Direct
Wizz Air
2h 35m
BVA - CLJ
28/6
lun.
Direct
Wizz Air
2h 40m
CLJ - BVA
18/6
vin.
Direct
Wizz Air
2h 55m
BVA - OTP
21/6
lun.
Direct
Wizz Air
3h 05m
OTP - BVA
9/9
joi
1 Escală
Austrian Airlines
7h 20m
CDG - IAS
24/9
vin.
1 Escală
Austrian Airlines
7h 35m
IAS - CDG
28/6
lun.
1 Escală
Companii aeriene multiple
26h 35m
BVA - OTP
6/7
mar.
Direct
Companii aeriene multiple
3h 05m
OTP - BVA
21/6
lun.
1 Escală
Ryanair
12h 35m
BOD - OTP
30/6
mie.
1 Escală
Ryanair
19h 00m
OTP - BOD
18/9
sâm.
1 Escală
Lufthansa
4h 15m
CDG - OTP
25/9
sâm.
1 Escală
Lufthansa
6h 50m
OTP - CDG
18/6
vin.
Direct
Wizz Air
2h 55m
BVA - OTP
25/6
vin.
Direct
Wizz Air
3h 05m
OTP - BVA
28/6
lun.
1 Escală
Companii aeriene multiple
9h 55m
BOD - OTP
30/6
mie.
1 Escală
Companii aeriene multiple
12h 25m
OTP - BOD
28/6
lun.
1 Escală
Ryanair
16h 20m
MRS - OTP
1/7
joi
1 Escală
Ryanair
14h 30m
OTP - MRS
30/6
mie.
Direct
Wizz Air
2h 55m
BVA - OTP
21/7
mie.
Direct
Wizz Air
3h 05m
OTP - BVA
23/11
mar.
Direct
Blue Air
2h 35m
LYS - OTP
27/11
sâm.
Direct
Blue Air
2h 50m
OTP - LYS
24/6
joi
2 Escale
Ryanair
16h 24m
BVA - OTP
28/6
lun.
1 Escală
Ryanair
9h 45m
OTP - BVA
18/6
vin.
Direct
Wizz Air
2h 55m
BVA - OTP
21/6
lun.
Direct
Wizz Air
3h 05m
OTP - BVA
18/6
vin.
Direct
Companii aeriene multiple
2h 55m
BVA - OTP
29/6
mar.
2 Escale
Companii aeriene multiple
29h 10m
OTP - BVA
14/10
joi
Direct
Blue Air
2h 55m
CDG - OTP
19/10
mar.
Direct
Blue Air
3h 10m
OTP - CDG
20/6
dum.
2 Escale
Ryanair
16h 25m
BOD - OTP
27/6
dum.
1 Escală
Ryanair
17h 10m
OTP - BOD
Afișează mai multe rezultate

Oferte recente pentru zboruri doar dus

18/6
vin.
1 Escală
Ryanair
16h 24m
MRS - OTP
25/6
vin.
Direct
Wizz Air
2h 35m
LYS - OTP
19/11
vin.
Direct
Blue Air
2h 55m
CDG - OTP
18/6
vin.
1 Escală
Companii aeriene multiple
26h 35m
BVA - OTP
18/6
vin.
1 Escală
Ryanair
16h 24m
MRS - OTP
21/6
lun.
1 Escală
Ryanair
16h 20m
MRS - OTP
22/6
mar.
1 Escală
Ryanair
17h 15m
MRS - OTP
25/6
vin.
Direct
Wizz Air
2h 35m
LYS - OTP
24/6
joi
Direct
Wizz Air
2h 30m
NCE - OTP
26/7
lun.
1 Escală
Ryanair
12h 55m
BVA - OTP
28/7
mie.
2 Escale
Companii aeriene multiple
20h 05m
MRS - OTP
20/6
dum.
Direct
Wizz Air
2h 55m
BVA - OTP
30/7
vin.
1 Escală
Ryanair
21h 40m
BVA - OTP
5/8
joi
1 Escală
KLM
17h 35m
LYS - OTP
26/7
lun.
Direct
Aegean Airlines
2h 55m
CDG - OTP
5/7
lun.
1 Escală
Companii aeriene multiple
26h 35m
BVA - OTP
20/6
dum.
Direct
Blue Air
2h 55m
CDG - OTP
18/6
vin.
Direct
Wizz Air
2h 55m
BVA - OTP
4/7
dum.
1 Escală
Ryanair
23h 30m
BOD - OTP
5/7
lun.
1 Escală
Companii aeriene multiple
26h 35m
BVA - OTP
Afișează mai multe rezultate
-
1
  • Dus-întors
  • Doar dus
  • Multi-City
  • Trip Builder
  • Economic
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Clasa întâi
  • Multiple
Economic
  • Economic
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Clasa întâi
Economic
  • Economic
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Clasa întâi
Economic
  • Economic
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Clasa întâi
Economic
  • Economic
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Clasa întâi
Economic
  • Economic
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Clasa întâi
Economic
  • Economic
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Clasa întâi